Nokia message templates

 

 

 

I am late

I will be there at

I'm in a meeting,call me later at

I'm busy right now.

I'll call you later

I will be arriving at

Meeting is cancelled

See you in

Please call

I love you too

Happy birthday

Thank you

 

 

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
hhz جمعه 5 بهمن‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 03:12 ب.ظ http://hhz.blogsky.com

برای ما که بسیار قابل استفاده هستند، نمیدونم شما هم ازش استفاده میکنید یا نه!!

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 20 بهمن‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:17 ق.ظ

oon I love you too mano koshte
riidam too uni ke vaght nadare type kone I love you too...
jalebe ke I love you nadare...

Maral شنبه 20 بهمن‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:17 ق.ظ http://www.wildflowerinstarlitheaven.blogspot.com

man maral budam

کامیگولا سه‌شنبه 7 اسفند‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:44 ق.ظ

امان از این متنهای predifined . انگار آدم حسابت نمی کنند و بی احساس خاصی رفع تکلیف میکنن!

کامیگولا سه‌شنبه 7 اسفند‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:52 ق.ظ

Sixty-Seven Years

and I’ve understood nothing
except the stretched weight of summer nights,
the burn of the sun at four o’clock,
the shadows of the eucalyptus,
the indifference of rain.
I wait for clouds to arrive from the west,
for my teeth, hair, skin,
bones, fingernails to thin;
and the sky smells of melting candles
and the trees are still.

Ruth Bavetta

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد